Call Us Today! (877) 212-7665

Proudly serving Westchester County, NY and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Credentials

  • Association of Pool and Spa Professionals
  • National Swimming Pool Foundation (NSPF)
  • NSPF Certified Pool & Spa Operator
  • Westchester County License # WC-26816-H14,City of Yonkers License # 6351

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Kathleen S.

Comments: Naciem and his crew are THE BEST! My pool looks fantastic! I love the fact that they are so friendly, capable, and dependable. I will ALWAYS use them for all my pool needs!

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Debbie O.

Comments: Absolutely, positively worth the money. After a 3 1/2 week hawaiin vacatioln, I came home to a swamp and no matter what I did, could not get it clear. Naseem came in with his crew and in 1 week I had paradise in my backyard once again. My pool is crystal clear and sparkling blue. Thank you Naseem. I would highly reccommend this company.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, kind and professional. Wonderful return time on all calls. Would gladly recommend.

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: Dana C.

Comments: Naseem is so friendly and does such a great job getting our pool together. He's reliable and professional. Thank you!!

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Katherine M.

Comments: Naciem was amazing! We needed a pool inspector for a potential house purchase and Naciem was able to help us out of a difficult last minute situation. The other pool inspector that we had lined up cancelled on us last minute. We would not have been able to reschedule the inspection given that we live far from the house and the existing homeowners were being difficult with their time. So we called Naciem. He was able to squeeze us into his schedule with only 2 hours notice and was incredibly gracious about helping us out. We would HIGHLY recommend Naciem for any pool services. He not only explained what he did for the inspection, but gave us a very thorough report of the deficiencies that he found. Also, he helped explain what we would need to do as pool owners in the future.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Josh C.

Comments: I hired Optimum Pool Service to open my pool. Naciem and his staff exceeded my expectations in every way (price, service, communication, professionalism). There was a mechanical issue that needed to be addressed in addition to the opening. Naciem resolved everything efficiently and cost effectively. In addition to his professionalism, Naciem takes pride in his business cares about his customers, and is a good human being. I highly recommend Optimum Pool Service to all. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Christina B.

Comments: Naciem and his crew were great when opening my pool. The cover leaked and therefore it took awhile to get things up and running but they were here pretty much everyday for an entire week even on a Sunday evening. They brought in an extra filter and left it overnight to speed things up. They even brought up all of my the pool floats and toys to the pool deck. I would highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Naceim is always reliable and patient with all questions!

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Anne H.

Comments: My ratings are based on my experience with Naciem when we first spoke and a couple of subsequent conversations. He was courteous, interested and professional. With the cover off our pool and the water nearly clear, I can say that so far everything that he said was accurate. The crew that came out yesterday seemed to be knowledgeable and they were certainly neat and solicitous. Even better, Naciem followed up to check on things within a couple of hours of the initial opening. I have owned a pool for twenty five years and worked with many different pool companies. I have never had such a good experience as I have, thus far, with Optinum.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Kevin and nicole S.

Comments: Naciem is an absolute honest, wonderful businessman. He is on time, fair and respectable. I absolutely cannot say enough wonderful things about his professionalism and would recommend his team services any day of the week. I will NEVER use another pool company!!! You should not either!

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Shareif Z.

Comments: AMAZING SERVICE.. GRATEFUL TO HAVE PEACE OF MIND IN THIS DEPT.. GREAT TEAM AND SUPER PROFESSIONALS. HIGHLY RECOOMEND..

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Gael P.

Comments: Naceim Qarmout, the man in charge, gets right back to you when you call for any reason. The work is done when they said it would, And the repair to my pool was very well done, quality work.

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Sheryl P.

Comments: Superior service. I will use them from now on for all my pool needs

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Optimum replaced an antiquated pump on my old spa tub very efficiently.

Review Date: 07/20/2014 | Author: Emmet D.

Comments: The team at Optimum Pool did an amazing job - taking my pool from a swamp to fully functional in under 5 days. We had a huge problem with water leakage - the team brought in the right experts, worked to get us a cost effective solution and delivered on time and under budget. The team were professional, careful and a delight to deal with - highly recommend Optimum to anyone with a complex problem. We are always happy to see Optimum turn up - truly nice guys with strong skills and deep experience.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Courteous service.

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: Catherine D.

Comments: It is a wonderful pool service!!!!!

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Rhonda S.

Comments: Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend. Very focused on providing excellent service.

Review Date: 07/25/2010 | Author: Greg M.

Comments: This company is great;they did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 09/05/2009 | Author: Wayne R.

Comments: did a fantastic job at a reasonable price

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Jenny B.

Comments: they were excellent, he is true to his word, he is there when he says he will be and does the work as described and is very professional

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Emily K.

Comments: They've been the best pool company I've ever had. They've been reliable. They come when I need them. They haven't overcharged.

Review Date: 03/08/2014 | Author: Munish K.

Comments: Pool always looks nice after they've been here. They are good, reliable company. I've been using them for about 4 years.